New.

I did it. I started a new blog tonight. Lately something has been pulling at me to WRITE. Just write. I really enjoy it and I really miss it. When I was enrolled in a writing class at UHMC, I had to write for assignments. I kinda miss those days. It’s time to get back to it.

I was pondering on exactly what to write about… Maui. I live on Maui. And I love living on Maui. Those who know me, know this to be true.

I know there are so many Hawaii blogs… but I also know that no one sees what I see. I experience things differently. And I want to talk about them and show off the things that make my heart sing.

#MauiNoKaOi

I’ll talk about more here.

~BP

Leave a Reply

