Catching up.

Can it really be the end of October?! I try to wrap my head around the fact that life is going at warp speed. Boom. Another month in the books. Wow. Well we are a busy bunch and that sits fine with all of us. Jordan runs, McKenzie swims, Josh surfs and I do everything else. Haha. I love our little life. It really isn’t perfect and has quite a few hiccups, but He blesses my socks off. My heart is full of gratitude living here. Stay tuned for our one year blog post. I know… It’s about 5 months late, but I made a promise to another blogger and I am going to keep it. Plus I really have been reflecting on our first year here. I’ve learned so much.

Here are a few pretty pictures for you. This post would never be complete with out some Maui-wowies 🙂

IMG_8534.JPG

IMG_8519.JPG

IMG_8440.JPG

IMG_8525.JPG

IMG_8984.JPG

IMG_9090.JPG

IMG_9007.JPG

IMG_9182.JPG

IMG_9298.JPG

IMG_9315.JPG

IMG_9434.JPG

IMG_9248.JPG

IMG_9566.JPG

IMG_7972.JPG

IMG_8912.JPG

IMG_8677.JPG

Leave a Reply

