Did you want a sample? You do :)

I started a jamberry blog… contain all my pretties in one pretty place. I will be posting periodically when I want to show you something new. If you want a sample, you can simply click on the link, fill it out and BOOM.. I’ll drop on in the mail STAT! Easy peasy!

My jamberry blog is: http://bmpjamberrynails.wordpress.com/
Read it if you like. I will be updating it more often.

The document to request a sample is: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1uw2RC-NECu89KkDoLenEgp1LTXaGmXsYIN6Zvp_DANs/viewform?usp=send_form

Thanks for stopping by. I love the support I get from my readers.

Pretty Hawaii photos coming soon. Stay tuned! But here’s a sneak peek anyway: DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO

BP

Leave a Reply

